OUR TEAM







Garry Ellis - Development Manager

Garry has many years experience in the development sector. He joined Chaldean Properties in 2004 and specialises in retail and commercial development. He deals with the whole process of identifying the right sites, procuring planning permission and developing bespoke premises for end-users.

email: gellis@chaldean.co.uk
Louise King - Receptionist

Louise supports the Chaldean company accountant, helps run the office and greets visitors to the Estate Office.

email: lking@chaldean.co.uk
Edd Mowbray - Estate Manager

Edd is responsible for the day to day running of the estate including managing hedges, ditches, estate roads, the woodlands and all agricultural buldings.

email: emowbray@chaldean.co.uk
Gordon Paice - Farm Manager

Gordon is Farm Manager for Gilston Crop Management which is a joint venture in which Chaldean Estate forms a part. Gordon is responsible for all agricultural operations for the 5,500 acres that make up the land holdings of the joint venture.

email: gordon.paice@gilstonfarming.com

Anne Peacock - Property Manager

Anne manages Chaldean's farm, residential and commercial properties, making sure all premises are kept in good condition and that our tenants are happy. An experienced Chartered Surveyor, she is also responsible for finding occupiers for vacant commercial and residential properties, handling rent reviews and lease renewals and for the preparation of the annual vaulation.

email: apeacock@chaldean.co.uk
Jo Perrotton - Company Accountant

Jo is responsible for all aspects of the companies' accounting procedures from sales and purchase ledger through to the production of the management accounts.

email: jperrotton@chaldean.co.uk
Chaldean
Properties Ltd
Chaldean
Properties Ltd
Chaldean
Properties Ltd
Chaldean
Properties Ltd
Chaldean
Estates Ltd
Chaldean
Estates Ltd
Chaldean
Estates Ltd
Chaldean
Estates Ltd
Chaldean
Estates Ltd

Sally Bond - Personal Assistant

Sally is PA to the Principal of the businesses and is responsible for diary management, organising events and meetings, making travel arrangements and other general admin duties.   She is also Editor of the Estate’s quarterly newsletter.

email: sbond@chaldean.co.uk